Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Summer Holiday Dates Released

 

SHAC - Woodland adventure days Summer Holiday dates running from 10am - 4pm each day.

Week 1: Monday 20th July - Friday 24th July
Week 2: Monday 27th July - Thursday 30th July
Week 3: Monday 3rd August - Thursday 6th August
Week 4: Monday 10th August - Thursday 13th August
Week 5 Monday 17th August - Thursday 20th August